sfo [writches] – new Jakuta and Carl album

sfo writches

you can listen to/download it here

Track List:
1. rest sweetly in the night 09:04
2. click past the news, think quick, the radio is playing our song 06:19
3. blessed are the screamers for they make the noise pollution 01:49
4. 5, 6, 7 this monkey’s got his brain on a platter 09:39
5. save our survivor 06:51
6. they could sigh in a castle in the sky 04:05
7. haunted tango #17 06:39
8. first the snakes came for our beets, then they came for our women 01:03
9. a dot, a dot, a dot 03:20

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *